Box Office: +44 (0)1727 850950

Fool House: Cast and Creative Team

July 24 1997-January 10 1998


Alan Riley – Louis van Oldenbarneveld & Daniel Smith
Katrina Garnett – Truus Janssen
Chaya Aschkenasy – Lydia de Vries
Egbert Jan Arnold –  Peter de Vries

Other characters played by members of the cast.

Creative Team

Written by: Joff Chafer & Toby Wilsher
Directed by: Joff Chafer & Toby Wilsher
Researched and developed with: Egbert Jan Arnold, Chaya Aschkenasy, Karina Garnett and Alan Riley
Devised in rehearsals by: The cast and directors
Masks made by: Toby Wilsher and Joff Chafer
Original music by: Toby Wilsher
Production Manager/Stage Designer: Mark Wilsher
Company Stage Manager: Allison Fellows
Lighting Design/Technician: Phil Webb
Assistant Stage Manager: Sam Knight
Wardrobe: Jayne Holland
Set Construction: Nik Montali, Steve Maunders and Robin Lawrence
Painting: Rosemary Bianchi
Puppets: Gareth Miles
Publicity: Tracy O’Brennan
Graphic Design: David Mills Graphic Design, Barnet
Conducting Consultant: Peter Joucla
Work Experience: Florence Ayres, Ben Burnside, Claire Davey, Tim Hallas, Suzanne McCallum, Emily Roley-Jones, Janel Valentine
Work Secondment: Patrick Treanor, Guildhall School of Music and Drama